Regulatory Committee - SIDTM Pune

Regulatory Committee

Regulatory Committee

IC Committee –  Click here to view

Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act. 2013

Click hear to view

Gender Sensitization Cell

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sitm.ac.in 9822073090
Admin Officer Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Senior Faculty 1 Ms. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9921816076
Senior Faculty 2 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Faculty 3 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Senior Faculty 4 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353

Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)

Chair Person CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Teacher 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Teacher 2 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Teacher 3 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Senior Admin Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative 21-23 Ms. Mohini Damle mohini.damle2123@sidtm.edu.in 8149068302
Student Representative 21-23 Mr.Chiranjeet Barkakoti chiranjeet.barkakoti2123@sidtm.edu.in

Anti-Discrimination Cell

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Admin Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Senior Faculty 1 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Faculty 2 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008

Anti-Ragging Committee

Chair Person CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Faculty Member 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Faculty Member 2 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member 3 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Faculty Member 4 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Faculty Member 5 Dr. Pankaj Pathak pankajpathak@sidtm.edu.in 8237496390
Senior Admin Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative 21-23 Ms. Mohini Damle mohini.damle2123@sidtm.edu.in 8149068302
Student Representative 21-23 Mr.Chiranjeet Barkakoti chiranjeet.barkakoti2123@sidtm.edu.in

Anti Ragging squad

Chair Person CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Faculty Member 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Faculty Member 2 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Faculty Member 3 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Faculty Member 4 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member 5 Dr. Pankaj Pathak pankajpathak@sidtm.edu.in 8237496390

Library Committee

Chairperson Prof. Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
SITM Faculty Ms. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Mr. Dheeraj M dheeraj.memanamurupel2123@sidtm.edu.in 9869576544
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Mr. Sudeep Khawas sudeep.khawas2123@sidtm.edu.in 7903148892
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Ms. Gautami Gawde gautami.gawde2224@sidtm.edu.in 96195 73031
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Mr. Sachin Kewalramani sachin.kewalramani2224@sidtm.edu.in 84606 12193
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Mr. Aniket Kanojia aniket.kanojia2224@sidtm.edu.in 79050 41253

IQAC / QIC

Management Representative Dr SS Thigale spathigale@rediffmail.com 9881901077
Director CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Past Student of SIDTM Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Industry Expert Mr. Milind Vaidya milind@avianasolutions.com
Industry Expert Mr. Siddhartha Das siddharthadas00@gmail.com Skype id : siddharthadas@outlook.com 9505777444
Member of Local Society Mr. Amit Deokule soulomkar@gmail.com 9881130358
Professor SIDTM & IQAC Coordinator Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727
Faculty Member, SIDTM Mr Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
Faculty Member, SIDTM Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member, SIDTM Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Admin Officer, SIDTM Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabudhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Ankita Duttagupta ankita.duttagupta2123@sidtm.edu.in 9742125210
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Inder raj Sing inder.singh2123@sidtm.edu.in 8968238176
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Harish Patil harish.patil2123@sidtm.edu.in 9881563836
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Charisha Sukha charisha.sukha2123@sidtm.edu.in 9640242296
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Vipul Chaudhari vipul.chaudhari2123@sidtm.edu.in 7045876960
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Puneet Gore puneet.gore2224@sidtm.edu.in 7208044360
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Anwesha Hazarika anwesha.hazarika2224@sidtm.edu.in 9101062814
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Satwik Singh satwik.singh2224@sidtm.edu.in 8853842111
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Shiwangini Singh shiwangini.singh2224@sidtm.edu.in 7292024640

Program Review Committee

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Member Secretary Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Member of the Academics Department of SIU Dr. Pravin Dange head_academics@siu.edu.in 9860687064
Member Dr Pramod Damle pdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9921816076
Member Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Industry Expert Dr. Satish Patil, Industry Expert satish.patil@lemoxo.com 9820233488
Industry Expert Dr R . Venkateswaran venki@persistent.co.in 9922434675 / 020-30234520
Industry Expert Dr. Neelesh Kumbhojkar director_scae@siu.edu.in 8806669939 / 02025925337
Alumni Mr. Vishal Jain jainvishal@deloitte.com 9820166909
Alumni Mr. Harshal Pendse harshalpendse@google.com 9820315077
Industry Expert Mr. Jaidev Dutta jdutta@deloitte.com 9769257041
Member Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Industry Expert Mr. Anil Jain anil.b.jain@accenture.com 7710044840
Industry Expert Mr. Dilip Singh Thakur dilip.thakur@hdfcbank.com 9819630445
Industry Expert Mr. Rahul Verma rahverma@ooredoo.qa; rahul26285@gmail.com 9717399133
Industry Expert Ms. Vishakha Saigal vishkhe@gmail.com 9910017715
Industry Expert Mr. Murtuza Onali Kachwala murtuza.kachwala1@protivitiglobal.in 9833015334 / 99206 95334 / 022 6626 3333 / 3385
IQAC Coordinator Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727

Board Of Exam. Subcommittee

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Member Secretary Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Faculty In charge of Examination Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Coordinator- Exam Department Mr. Shrinivas Adak shrinivas@sidtm.edu.in 9823385356

Exam. Scrutiny Committee

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Member Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Senior Faculty Member 1 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Faculty Member 2 Dr Pankaj Pathak pankajpathak@sidtm.edu.in 8237496390
Senior Faculty Member 3 Dr Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Senior Faculty Member 4 Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727

Exam. Internal Audit Committee

Deputy Director Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Head of the Programme Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Faculty (per programme) Dr Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008

Research Advisory Committee (RAC) replaced with Institute Research Committee (IRC)

Chairman Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Member Secretary Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727
Faculty Member 1 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9810269856
Faculty Member 2 Mr. Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
Faculty Member 3 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008

Content Review Committee (CRC)

Director CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Dy. Director Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Admin Officer Mrs Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Associate Professor Mr. Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665

Mess Committee

Director CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Dy. Director Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Admin Officer Mrs Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative (Batch 2022-24) SUYASH KAMBLE suyash.kamble2224@sidtm.edu.in 7898450525
Student Representative (Batch 2022-24) TUPE  APURVA RAMESH apurva.tupe2224@sidtm.edu.in 8668327819

Digital Implementation & Website Committee

Director CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Dy. Director Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Associate Professor Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Adjunct Faculty Mr. Anshuman Sen anshuman.sen@sidtm.edu.in 9881100467
Sr. Network Administrator Mr. Rahul Bilapate bilapate@sidtm.edu.in 9850662427

Internal Discipline Committee

Dy. Director Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Associate Professor Mr. Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
Associate Professor Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Professor Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9890022993
Admin Officer Mrs Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302

Exam Moderation Committee

Director CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Dy. Director Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Associate Professor Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Exam Coordinator Mr. Shrinivas Adak shrinivas@sidtm.edu.in 9823385356

Budget Committee

Chairman CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Dy. Director Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Admin Officer Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Senior Accountant Mr. Rajesh Chavan rejesh.chavan@sidtm.edu.in 9822864485

Gender Champions Committee

Director CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Member Secretary Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Nodal Teacher Ms. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Admin Officer Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Mr. Abdulla Siddiqui abdulla.siddiqui2123@sidtm.edu.in 8867866617
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Mr. Abheejit Pandey abheejit.pandey2123@sidtm.edu.in 7389190240
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Ms. Anjali Srivastava anjali.srivastava2123@sidtm.edu.in 8299861798
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Ms. Jagrati Vijay jagrati.vijay2123@sidtm.edu.in 8503993305
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Mr. Lakshya Mahendru lakshya.mahendru2224@sidtm.edu.in 9919869907/ 6387119069
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Ms. Saumya Singh saumya.singh2224@sidtm.edu.in 8218155673
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Ms. Vriddhi Goel vriddhi.goel2224@sidtm.edu.in 7086132367
Student Representative 2022-24 batch Mr. Shlok Raina shlok.raina2224@sidtm.edu.in 8619086377
IQAC Incharge Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727

Academic Integrity Committee (AIC)

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Member Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9890022993
Member Dr. Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665

BlogSoc Committee

Chairperson Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Faculty In-charge Mr. Anshuman Sen anshuman.sen@sidtm.edu.in 9881100467
Student Representative 21-23 batch Pooja Kalra pooja.kalra2123@sidtm.edu.in 8826668630
Student Representative 21-23 batch Vivek Sharma vivek.sharma2123@sidtm.edu.in 9324860110
Student Representative 21-23 batch Aadesh Gaikwad aadesh.gaikwad2123@sidtm.edu.in 9755152157
Student Representative 21-23 batch Keshav Bajaj keshav.bajaj2123@sidtm.edu.in 9430199358
Student Representative 21-23 batch Arnab Chatterjee arnab.chatterjee2123@sidtm.edu.in 8981456642
Student Representative 21-23 batch Alisha Farzana alisha.farzana2123@sidtm.edu.in 8777087432
Student Representative 21-23 batch Rishabh Mishra rishabh.mishra2123@sidtm.edu.in 9167052547
Student Representative 21-23 batch Shweta Mishra shweta.mishra2123@sidtm.edu.in 7205899906

SIDTM-AICTE Steering Committee

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Member Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Member Dr. Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
Member Dr. Pankaj Pathak pankajpathak@sidtm.edu.in 8237496390
Member Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302

SIDTM-Student Council Committee

Member Puneet Gore puneet.gore2224@sidtm.edu.in 7208044360
Member Anwesha Hazarika anwesha.hazarika2224@sidtm.edu.in 9101062814
Member Satwik Singh satwik.singh2224@sidtm.edu.in 8853842111
Member Shiwangini Singh shiwangini.singh2224@sidtm.edu.in 7292024640
Member Ankita Duttagupta ankita.duttagupta2123@sidtm.edu.in 9742125210
Member Ajay Jejurkar ajay.jejurkar2123@sidtm.edu.in 9970719676
Member Ria Bhattacharjee ria.bhattacharjee2123@sidtm.edu.in 9869354653
Member Rounak Saha rounak.saha2123@sidtm.edu.in 8769260538
Apply for MBA (DTM) Batch 2023-25 Health Promoting Initiatives OMPI-Health and Wellness Indicator