Regulatory Committee

Regulatory Committee

Internal Complaints Committee

Presiding officer (Must be Woman) Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Faculty Representative 1 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Faculty Representative 2 Dr. Pramod Damle pdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9921816076
Non-teaching Member 1 Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Non-teaching Member 2 Ms. Renuka Sanake rsanake@sidtm.edu.in 9822819682
Student Representative 1 Ms. Unnati S Vora unnati.vora1820@sitm.ac.in 9833313292
Student Representative 2 Ms. Antarika Dutta antarika.dutta1820@sitm.ac.in 8260693099
Student Representative 3 Ms. Ruchira Salve ruchira.salve1820@sitm.ac.in 7208364661

Gender Sensitization Cell

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sitm.ac.in 9822073090
Admin Officer Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Senior Faculty 1 Dr. Pramod Damle pdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9921816076
Senior Faculty 2 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Faculty 3 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Senior Faculty 4 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353

Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)

Chair Person CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Teacher 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Teacher 2 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Teacher 3 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Senior Admin Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Rep 19-21 Ms. Sayali Deshmukh sayali.deshmukh@sidtm.edu.in
Student Rep 19-21 Mr. Saurabh Vartak saurabh.vartak@sidtm.edu.in

Anti-Discrimination Cell

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Admin. Officer Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Senior Faculty 1 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Faculty 2 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008

Anti-Ragging Committee

Chair Person CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Faculty Member 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Faculty Member 2 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member 3 Dr. Pramod Damle pdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9555050008
Faculty Member 4 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Faculty Member 5 Dr. Pankaj Pathak pankajpathak@sidtm.edu.in 8237496390
Senior Admin Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative 19-21 Ms. Aarushi Prasad aarushi.pradhan@sidtm.edu.in
Student Representative 19-21 Mr. Shubham Kamble shubham.kamble@sidtm.edu.in

Anti Ragging squad

Chair Person CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Faculty Member 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Faculty Member 2 Dr. Pramod Damle pdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9921816076
Faculty Member 3 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Faculty Member 4 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member 5 Dr. Pankaj Pathak pankajpathak@sidtm.edu.in 8237496390

Library Committee

Chairperson Prof. Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
SITM Faculty Ms. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Student Representative 2018-20 batch Ms. Sindhu Kopparati satya.s1820@sidtm.edu.in 8610880702
Student Representative 2018-20 batch Mr. Satya S kopparati.sindhu1820@sidtm.edu.in 9291536216
Student Representative 2019-21 batch Mr. Saurabh Vartak saurabh.vartak1921@sidtm.edu.in 9082410063/ 9819808056
Student Representative 2019-21 batch + SIU Library Committee Ms. Sanika Gokhale sanika.gokhale1921@sidtm.edu.in 7875986859
Student Representative 2019-21 batch Mr. Saud Mukri saud.mukri1921@sidtm.edu.in 8168562055

IQAC

Management Representative Dr SS Thigale spathigale@rediffmail.com 9881901077
Director CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Past Student of SIDTM Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Industry Expert Mr. Milind Vaidya milind@avianasolutions.com
Industry Expert Mr. Siddhartha Das siddharthadas00@gmail.com Skype id : siddharthadas@outlook.com 9505777444
Member of Local Society Mr. Amit Deokule soulomkar@gmail.com 9881130358
Professor SIDTM & IQAC Coordinator Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727
Faculty Member, SIDTM Mr Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
Faculty Member, SIDTM Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member, SIDTM Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Admin Officer, SIDTM Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabudhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative 2019-21 batch Mr. Swakush Inarkar swakush.inarkar1921@sidtm.edu.in 8806873137
Student Representative 2019-21 batch Ms. Bishakha Choudhury bishakha.choudhury1921@sidtm.edu.in 8879560938
Student Representative 2019-21 batch Ms. Aakanksha Budhraja aakanksha.budhraja1921@sidtm.edu.in 9958072855
Student Representative 2019-21 batch Mr. Sai Kumaran S sai.kumaran1921@sidtm.edu.in 9535872086
Student Representative 2019-21 batch Mr. Laxmikant Subhash Rane laxmikant.rane1921@sidtm.edu.in 8623945793 / 8208515423
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Ms. Kriti Majumder kriti.majumder2022@sidtm.edu.in 9432584529
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Mr. Rohit Chowdary rohit.chowdary2022@sidtm.edu.in 9100867560
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Ms. Rajsee Sharma rajsee.sharma2022@sidtm.edu.in 8058243171
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Mr. Saurabh Bagadia saurabh.bagadia2022@sidtm.edu.in 9073058812 / 7003709979
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Mr. Vikas Nama vikas2022@sidtm.edu.in 8919129502

Program Review Committee

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Member Secretary Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Member of the Academics Department of SIU Dr. Pravin Dange head_academics@siu.edu.in 9860687064
Member Dr Pramod Damle pdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9921816076
Member Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Industry Expert Dr. Satish Patil, Industry Expert satish.patil@lemoxo.com 9820233488
Industry Expert Dr R . Venkateswaran venki@persistent.co.in 9922434675 / 020-30234520
Industry Expert Dr. Neelesh Kumbhojkar director_scae@siu.edu.in 8806669939 / 02025925337
Alumni Mr. Vishal Jain jainvishal@deloitte.com 9820166909
Alumni Mr. Harshal Pendse harshalpendse@google.com 9820315077
Member Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
IQAC Coordinator Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727