Regulatory Committee

Regulatory Committee

IC Committee –  Click here to view

Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act. 2013

Click hear to view

Gender Sensitization Cell

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sitm.ac.in 9822073090
Admin Officer Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Senior Faculty 1 Dr.Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9921816076
Senior Faculty 2 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Faculty 3 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Senior Faculty 4 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353

Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)

Chair Person CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Teacher 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Teacher 2 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Teacher 3 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Senior Admin Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Rep 21-23 Ms. Ankita Duttagupta ankita.duttagupta2123@sidtm.edu.in
Student Rep 21-23 Mr. Ajay Jejurkar ajay.jejurkar2123@sidtm.edu.in

Anti-Discrimination Cell

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Senior Admin Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Senior Faculty 1 Prof. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Senior Faculty 2 Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008

Anti-Ragging Committee

Chair Person CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Faculty Member 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Faculty Member 2 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member 3 Dr. Pramod Damle pdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9555050008
Faculty Member 4 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Faculty Member 5 Dr. Pankaj Pathak pankajpathak@sidtm.edu.in 8237496390
Senior Admin Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative 21-23 Ms. Ankita Duttagupta ankita.duttagupta2123@sidtm.edu.in 9742125210
Student Representative 21-23 Mr. Ajay Jejurkar ajay.jejurkar2123@sidtm.edu.in 9970719676

Anti Ragging squad

Chair Person CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Faculty Member 1 Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Faculty Member 2 Dr. Pramod Damle pdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9921816076
Faculty Member 3 Prof. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Faculty Member 4 Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member 5 Dr. Pankaj Pathak pankajpathak@sidtm.edu.in 8237496390

Library Committee

Chairperson Prof. Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
SITM Faculty Ms. Madhavi Damle mdamle@sidtm.edu.in 9371026371
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Mr. Dheeraj M dheeraj.memanamurupel2123@sidtm.edu.in 9869576544
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Mr. Sudeep Khawas sudeep.khawas2123@sidtm.edu.in 7903148892

QIC

Management Representative Dr SS Thigale spathigale@rediffmail.com 9881901077
Director CA. Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Past Student of SIDTM Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Industry Expert Mr. Milind Vaidya milind@avianasolutions.com
Industry Expert Mr. Siddhartha Das siddharthadas00@gmail.com Skype id : siddharthadas@outlook.com 9505777444
Member of Local Society Mr. Amit Deokule soulomkar@gmail.com 9881130358
Professor SIDTM & IQAC Coordinator Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727
Faculty Member, SIDTM Mr Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
Faculty Member, SIDTM Dr. Tripti Dhote tdhote@sidtm.edu.in 9049670353
Faculty Member, SIDTM Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
Admin Officer, SIDTM Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabudhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in 9850981302
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Ankita Duttagupta ankita.duttagupta2123@sidtm.edu.in 9742125210
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Azbana Velati azbana.velati2123@sidtm.edu.in 9821011991
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Inder raj Sing inder.singh2123@sidtm.edu.in 8968238176
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Harish Patil harish.patil2123@sidtm.edu.in 9881563836
Student Representative 2021-23 batch Charisha Sukha charisha.sukha2123@sidtm.edu.in 9640242296
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Kriti Majumder kriti.majumder2022@sidtm.edu.in 9432584529
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Rohit Chowdary rohit.chowdary2022@sidtm.edu.in 9100867560
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Rajsee Sharma rajsee.sharma2022@sidtm.edu.in 8058243171
Student Representative 2020-22 batch Vikas Nama vikas2022@sidtm.edu.in 8919129502

Program Review Committee

Chairperson CA Abhijit Chirputkar director@sidtm.edu.in 9822073090
Member Secretary Dr. Giri Hallur dydirector@sidtm.edu.in 9850037694
Member of the Academics Department of SIU Dr. Pravin Dange head_academics@siu.edu.in 9860687064
Member Dr.Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@sidtm.edu.in 9860675665
Member Dr. Sujata Joshi sjoshi@sidtm.edu.in 9922443008
Industry Expert Dr. Satish Patil, Industry Expert satish.patil@lemoxo.com 9820233488
Industry Expert Dr R . Venkateswaran venki@persistent.co.in 9922434675 / 020-30234520
Industry Expert Dr. Neelesh Kumbhojkar director_scae@siu.edu.in 8806669939 / 02025925337
Alumni Mr. Vishal Jain jainvishal@deloitte.com 9820166909
Alumni Mr. Harshal Pendse harshalpendse@google.com 9820315077
Member Mr. Avinash Aslekar aslekar@sidtm.edu.in 9922410348
IQAC Coordinator Dr. Sandeep Prabhu sprabhu@sidtm.edu.in 9049006727