Admission Schedule

Admission Schedule 2022-24

Activity Date
SNAP and Programme Registration Begins August 31, 2021 (Tuesday)
Last date to apply for SNAP November 27, 2021 (Saturday)
Last date to pay for SNAP November 27, 2021 (Saturday)
SNAP Test December 19, 2021 (Sunday) 14.00 hrs – 15.00 hrs
January 08, 2022 (Saturday) 10.00 hrs – 11.00 hrs
January 16, 2022 (Sunday) 10.00 hrs – 11.00 hrs
SNAP Result  February 01, 2022 (Tuesday)
Last date of Online registration For Institute January 31, 2022 (Monday)
Last Date of payment of Registration fees For Institute January 31, 2022 (Monday)
Announcement of Shortlist for Group Exercise and Personal Interaction February 7, 2022 (Monday)
Group Exercise, Personal Interaction & WAT Between February 17, 2022 (Thursday) and February 28, 2022 (Monday)
Announcement of First Merit list March 7, 2022 (Monday)
Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the First Merit List March 22, 2022 (Tuesday)
Programme Commencement (Academic Year 2022-24) June 13, 2022
Hostel Registration (Academic Year 2022-24) Hostel Registration Date will be announced shortly.