Admission Schedule - SIDTM Pune

Admission Schedule

Admission Schedule 2024-26

Activity Date
SNAP and Programme Registration Begins August 23, 2023 (Thursday)
Last date to apply for SNAP November 23, 2023 (Thursday)
Last date to pay for SNAP November 23, 2022 (Thursday)
Admit Card Live on (www.snaptest.org) December 04, 2023 (Monday) for SNAP Test 1
December 09, 2023 (Saturday) for SNAP Test 02 and SNAP Test 03
SNAP Computer Base Test (CBT) 2023 December 10, 2023 (Sunday)
December 17, 2023 (Sunday)
December 22, 2023 (Friday)
Announcement of Result January 10, 2024 (Wednesday)
Last date of Online registration For the Institute January 09, 2024 (Tuesday)
Last Date of payment of Registration fees For the Institute January 09, 2024 (Tuesday)
Announcement of Shortlist for Group Exercise and Personal Interaction January 22, 2024 (Monday)
Group Exercise & Personal Interaction February 9,10,11 2024
&
February 15,16,17,18 2024
Announcement of First Merit list March 5 2024 (Tuesday)
Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the First Merit List March 29 2024 (Wednesday)
Programme Commencement (Academic Year 2024-26) June 10 2024 (Monday)
Hostel Registration (Academic Year 2024-26) Hostel Registration Date will be announced shortly.